Electric Light Orchestra

21st Century Man
A Long Time Gone
Aint It A Drag
All My Life
All Over The World
All she wanted
Boy Blue
Can't Get It Out Of My Head
Dirty To The Bone
Don't Bring Me Down
Don't Walk Away
Four little diamonds
Getting To The Point
In My Own Time
Julie Don't Live Here
Just For Love
Laredo Tornado
Last Train to London
Little Town Flirt
Livin' Thing
Love And Rain
Melting In The Sun
Moment In Paradise
Mr. blue sky
Oh No Not Susan
Ordinary Dream
Secret Messages
Sorrow About To Fall
Stranger On A Quiet Street
Take Me On And On
Tears In Your Life
Telephone Line
The Fall
The Lights Go Down
The Sun Will Shine On You
The Way Lifes Meant To Be
Turn To Stone
When I Was A Boy